Jeopardy! Masters

Primetime – Unscripted

“Jeopardy! Masters,” produced by Sony Pictures Television, is the latest iteration of America’s Favorite Quiz Show®️, hosted by the “GOAT” Ken Jennings. Each hourlong episode of the new series will showcase the six highest-ranked current “Jeopardy!” contestants, with two action-packed and high-stakes games. Audiences will follow along as Amy Schneider, Matt Amodio, Mattea Roach, Andrew He, Sam Buttrey and James Holzhauer go head-to-head for the grand prize and the title of “Jeopardy! Masters” Champion.

“Jeopardy! Masters” is executive produced by Michael Davies.


Alexis Santiago

Social - #JeopardyMasters