Walt Disney Television Senior Executives

Peter Rice
Chairman, Walt Disney Television, and Co-Chair, Disney Media Networks
Dana Walden
Chairman, Disney Television Studios and ABC Entertainment
Ravi Ahuja
President, Business Operations, and Chief Financial Officer, Walt Disney Television
Karey Burke
President, ABC Entertainment
Carolyn Cassidy
President, 20th Television
Steve Chung
Chief Legal Officer, Walt Disney Television
Sonia Coleman
Senior Vice President of Human Resources, Walt Disney Television
Justin Connolly
Executive Vice President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing, Disney and ESPN Media Networks
Jonnie Davis
President, ABC Signature
Charissa Gilmore
Head of Communications, Walt Disney Television
James Goldston
President, ABC News
Craig Hunegs
President, Disney Television Studios
Sharon Klein
Executive Vice President, Casting, Disney Television Studios and FX Entertainment
Gary E. Knell
Chairman, National Geographic Partners
John Landgraf
Chairman, FX Network and FX Productions
Gary Marsh
President and Chief Creative Officer, Disney Channels
Wendy McMahon
President, ABC Owned Television Stations
Courteney Monroe
President, National Geographic Global Television Networks
Shannon Ryan
President, Marketing, ABC Entertainment and Disney Television Studios
Bert Salke
President, Touchstone Television