

STATION 19 (Thursdays, 10:00-11:00 p.m. ET/PT)

Season Premiere Thursday, March 14, 2024

"Station 19," currently in its seventh and final season, follows a group of heroic Seattle firefighters as they put their lives and hearts on the line. From the executive producers of "Grey's Anatomy," "Scandal" and "How to Get Away with Murder," the series takes us inside the tough, tight-knit and sometimes heartbreaking world of the city's bravest first responders.

"Station 19" stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Boris Kodjoe as Robert Sullivan, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop, Stefania Spampinato as Carina DeLuca, Carlos Miranda as Theo Ruiz, Josh Randall as Sean Beckett and Merle Dandridge as Natasha Ross.

The series is produced by ABC Signature. Peter Paige and Zoanne Clack serve as showrunners and executive producers. Created by Stacy McKee, Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers serve as executive producers of the series. ABC Signature is a part of Disney Television Studios.

ABC Media Relations

Cheryl Pratesa cheryl.pratesa@abc.com

Lauren Milovich
lauren.milovich@abc.com

Photography and video available <u>here</u>.

For more information on "Station 19," visit abc.com.

Follow "Station 19" (**#Station19**) on <u>Instagram</u>, <u>X</u> and <u>Facebook</u>.