Disnep Branded Television

FACT SHEET

Title:	"Mickey Mouse Funhouse"
Network:	Disney Junior
Premiere:	Season two premieres on Friday, Nov. 4 (11:00 a.m. ET/PT) on Disney Channel and Disney Junior
Synopsis:	The whimsical animated series "Mickey Mouse Funhouse" introduces preschoolers' first pal, Mickey Mouse, and his friends — Minnie, Goofy, Donald, Daisy and Pluto — to Funny, an enchanted talking playhouse, who takes the Sensational Six on adventures of all types to unique worlds that inspire the imagination. Designed to inspire kids to expand their creative play, encourage wish fulfillment and impart lessons of friendship and ingenuity, each episode features two 11-minute stories separated by a midway dance break.
Voice Cast:	Bret Iwan as Mickey Mouse Kaitlyn Robrock as Minnie Mouse Bill Farmer as Goofy and Pluto Tress MacNeille as Daisy Duck Tony Anselmo as Donald Duck Harvey Guillén as Funny
Executive Producer/ Supervising Director:	Phil Weinstein
Co-Executive Producer/ Supervising Story Editor:	Thomas Hart
Story Editor	Mark Drop
Art Director:	Alan Bodner
Composer/Songwriter:	Beau Black
Songwriter:	Loren Hoskins
Parental Guideline:	TV-Y
Production Company:	Disney Television Animation
Press Contact:	Katie Marlles <u>katie.marlles@disney.com</u>
	- Disney Branded Television