Call Your Mother: Season 1 Lead Sheet

Season 1 Lead Sheet

CALL YOUR MOTHER (Wednesdays, 9:30-10:00 p.m. ET/PT)

Series Premieres Wednesday, Jan. 13, 2021

 

Jean, an empty-nester mom, wonders how she ended up alone while her children live their best lives thousands of miles away. She decides her place is with her family, and as she reinserts herself into their lives, her kids realize they might actually need her more than they thought. 

 

“Call Your Mother” stars Kyra Sedgwick as Jean Raines, Rachel Sennott as Jackie Raines, Joey Bragg as Freddie Raines, Emma Caymares as Celia, Austin Crute as Lane and Patrick Brammall as Danny.

 

Kari Lizer is the creator and executive producer; Tim Kaiser and Pam Fryman serve as executive producers on the series. “Call Your Mother” is from Sony Pictures Television & ABC Signature.

 

Media Contacts:

ABC Entertainment

Chelsie Tanamachi

chelsie.m.tanamachi@disney.com

 

Caly Johnson

caly.johnson@disney.com

 

Sony

Amanda Munoz-Temple

Amanda_Munoz-Temple@spe.sony.com

 

Maria Donoso

Maria_Donoso@spe.sony.com

 

ABC Signature

Janet Daily

janet.k.daily@abc.com

 

Erin Riley

erin.n.riley@abc.com

 

Photography and video available at www.wdtvpress.com.

 

For more information on “Call Your Mother,” visit ABC.com.

 

Follow ABC Publicity on Twitter and Instagram.

 

Follow “Call Your Mother” (#CallYourMother) on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook.

 

— ABC —